OZFM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Some say that he baffled by urinals........and that one of his eyes is actually a teste......all we know is he is not The Stig, but he is a bogan called Mitch!!

2 posters

Go down

Some say that he baffled by urinals........and that one of his eyes is actually a teste......all we know is he is not The Stig, but he is a bogan called Mitch!! Empty Some say that he baffled by urinals........and that one of his eyes is actually a teste......all we know is he is not The Stig, but he is a bogan called Mitch!!

Post by Mitch Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:45 pm

G'day OZFM gamers!!!

Well im a 20 yo driver/storeman of a plumbing supplies business, and reside in the Hunter Valley shithole town of Cessnock, NSW. Ive been a Forza gamer from the original game on the previous gen Xbox, and have been hooked ever since. Like some, my xbox live experience never started until my initial purchase of a Xbox 360. The gamer friends I have come to know from my xbox live gaming on FM2 are the best group of gamers I know on my friends' list.....unlike the gamers from shooters, they're not aggressive in their styles, not hot-headed in gaming and easy to socialize with....... they're just great people!! Cheers!!