Proposed Public Lobby Project Cars BMW TC2 World Championship

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Proposed Public Lobby Project Cars BMW TC2 World Championship

Post by Neilo05 on Mon Jun 13, 2016 2:01 pm

BMW 320 TC2 World Championship

Setup

  • As it will be a public lobby all info and results will be updated and posted over on the official Project Cars site.
  • 1 lobby of 16 only, 1st in will race. I will invite interested drivers once lobby is created.
  • Respected drivers only, if a driver is found driving recklessly in any round, they will be banned from future rounds.
  • Proposed start date: Saturday 9th July (Australia and New Zealand) Friday 8th July (USA and Canada)
  • 14 round championship, finishing early November as some weeks we will have rest weekends.
  • 1st 2 rounds laps have been posted, I will update remaining rounds as I test laps further.
  • Gamertag: WoodyLizard

Public lobby Sydney 10:30am Saturday; Perth 8:30am Saturday; New Zealand 12:30pm Saturday; Los Angeles 5:30pm Friday; Montreal 8:30pm Friday.
Weather will be 1 slot per race and will be posted within calendar info, with current date set for race
Race 1 start time 11:00am; Race 2 start time 3:00pm
R1 Practice 20 minutes
Race 1 super sprint approx 20 minutes random grid
R2 Qualifying 10 minutes
R2 Warm up 10 minutes
Race 2 approx 40 minutes with mandatory pit stop

  • Force interior view No
  • Force manual gears No
  • Force realistic driving aids No
  • Force default setups No
  • Allow ABS Yes
  • Allow stability control Yes
  • Allow traction control Yes
  • Damage Performance impacting
  • Mechanical failures Yes
  • Tire wear and fuel usage Real
  • Auto start Yes
  • Flags & penalties On
  • Allow ghosted vehicles Yes

Points

1st2nd3rd4th5th6th7th8th9th10th11th12th13th14th15th16th
50444038363330282624222019181716

Calendar

Round 1 France
Le Circuit Bugatti - race 1 10 laps light cloud; race 2 20 laps clear
Round 2 Spain
Circuit de Barcelona Catalunya National - race 1 15 laps light rain; race 2 29 laps medium cloud
Round 3 Italy
Autodromo Nazionale Monza GP
Round 4 Czech Republic
Brno
Round 5 Germany
Oschersleben National
Round 6 Belgium
Zolder
Round 7 United Kingdom
Oulton Park Forsters
Round 8 Scotland
Bannochbrae
Round 9 USA
Willow Springs International Raceway
Round 10 New Zealand
Ruapuna Park Club
Round 11 Australia
Bathurst
Round 12 Japan
Sakitto National
Round 13 China
Zhuhai International Circuit
Round 14 United Arab Emirates
Dubai Autodrome National


Giving it a red hot go
avatar
Neilo05
Serious Racer

Posts : 458
Points : 634
Age : 40
Join date : 2015-01-15
Location : Bensville, NSW

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum